StageCenta Ad
  • StageCenta Ad
  • Brighton Beach Memoirs Brighton Beach Memoirs
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    30 Jul 2020 to 15 Aug 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 8, 9, 15 August, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    Wake in FrightWake in Fright
    The Playhouse
    5 Aug 2020 to 8 Aug 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Wednesday 5 August, 8pm

    Thursday 6 August, 8pm

    Friday 7 August, 8pm

    Saturday 8 August, 8pm

    Malthouse Theatre
    Tickets - $45 - $69
    Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
     Play
    Wolf LullabyWolf Lullaby
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    6 Aug 2020 to 15 Aug 2020Session Times
    Thursday 6 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 7 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 8 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 8 August 2020 8pm
    Wednesday 12 August 2020 8pm
    Thursday 13 August 2020 10.30am
    Thursday 13 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 14 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 15 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 15 August 2020 8pm

    Echo Theatre
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - Approx 70 minutes, no interval
     Play
    Bran Nue DaeBran Nue Dae
    The Playhouse
    11 Aug 2020 to 16 Aug 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 11 August, 7.30pm

    Wednesday 12 August, 1pm & 7.30pm

    Thursday 13 August, 7.30pm

    Friday 14 August, 7.30pm

    Saturday 15 August, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Sunday 16 August, 1pm

    Opera Australia
    Tickets - $69.90 - $129.90
    Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
     Musical
    Animal FarmAnimal Farm
    The Playhouse
    20 Aug 2020 to 22 Aug 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Thursday 20 August, 7.30pm

    Friday 21 August, 7.30pm

    Saturday 22 August, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Shake & Stir Theatre Co
    Tickets - $40 - $60
    Duration - Approx 75 mins, no interval
     Play
    Contagion and ConnectionContagion and Connection
    Perform Australia Theatre
    21 Aug 2020 to 21 Aug 2020Session Times
    Friday, 21st August, 7:30pm

    Perform Australia
    Tickets - $10
    Duration - 80 minutes
     Dance
    Celtic IllusionCeltic Illusion
    The Playhouse
    26 Aug 2020 to 26 Aug 2020Session Times
    Wednesday 26 August 2020, 7.30pm

    Base Entertainment
    Tickets - $69.90 - $79.90
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Dance
    WallfloweringWallflowering
    The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
    27 Aug 2020 to 29 Aug 2020Session Times
    Thursday 27 August 2020 8pm
    Friday 28 August 2020 8pm
    Saturday 29 August 2020 2pm
    Saturday 29 August 2020 8pm

    Christine Harris & HIT Productions
    Tickets - $27 - $65
    Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl interval
     Play
    CarmenCarmen
    The Playhouse
    3 Sep 2020 to 5 Sep 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Thursday 3 September, 7.30pm

    Friday 4 September, 7.30pm

    Saturday 5 September, 1pm & 7.30pm

    Opera Australia
    Tickets - $59.90 - $129.90
    Duration - Approx 155 mins, including interval
     Opera
    What the Butler Saw What the Butler Saw
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    10 Sep 2020 to 26 Sep 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 19, 20, 26 September, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Musical
    The Importance of Being EarnestThe Importance of Being Earnest
    Belconnen Theatre
    14 Sep 2020 to 19 Sep 2020Session Times
    6pm Monday 14th September (Media preview)
    6pm Wednesday 16th September (on sale)
    6pm Thursday 17th September (on sale)
    2pm Saturday 19th September (Muffins Matinee Special closing show on sale)

    Budding Theatre
     Play
    The Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good LuckThe Wharf Revue: Good Night and Good Luck
    Touring Show
    15 Sep 2020 to 28 Nov 2020
    Sydney Theatre Company
    Duration - Approx 90 mins, no interval
     Variety
    The Great Gatsby: A Roaring Twenties MusicalThe Great Gatsby: A Roaring Twenties Musical
    Belconnen Theatre
    15 Sep 2020 to 20 Sep 2020Session Times
    Tuesday 15th Sept 8pm Red Carpet Opening Night (Youth Cast)
    *Includes food, drink, photos with cast, red carpet!

    Wednesday 16th Sept 8pm Red Carpet Opening Night (Adult Cast)
    *Includes food, drink, photos with cast, red carpet!

    Thursday 17th Sept 8pm (Youth)
    Friday 18th Sept 6pm (Youth Closing Show)

    Friday 18th Sept 8pm (Adult Show)
    UPDATED SHOW TIME: Saturday 19 Sept 8pm (Adult Closing Show)

    Budding Theatre
    Tickets - $35 - $75
     Musical
    Bell Shakespeare's The Comedy of ErrorsBell Shakespeare's The Comedy of Errors
    The Playhouse
    2 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Friday 2 October, 7.30pm

    Saturday 3 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Sunday 4 October, 4pm

    Tuesday 6 October, 6.30 pm

    Wednesday 7 October, 6.30pm

    Thursday 8 October, 7.30pm

    Friday 9 October, 7.30pm

    Saturday 10 October, 2pm & 7.30pm

    Bell Shakespeare
    Tickets - $42.50 - $98.50
     Play
    Room on the BroomRoom on the Broom
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    2 Oct 2020 to 3 Oct 2020Session Times
    Friday 2 October, 12pm
    Saturday 3 October, 10am & 12pm

    CDP with Tall Stories
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - Approx 55 minutes, no interval
     Musical
    Spirit Of The DanceSpirit Of The Dance
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    8 Oct 2020 to 8 Oct 2020Session Times
    Thursday 8 October 2020, 7.30pm

    Mellen Events
    Tickets - $92.15 $102.40
     Dance
    Les Divas: An All Male RevueLes Divas: An All Male Revue
    The Playhouse
    10 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
    Saturday 10 October 2020, 8pm

    Sydney Drag Queen
    Tickets - $61 - $68
    Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
     Dance
    Puppetry of the PenisPuppetry of the Penis
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    10 Oct 2020 to 10 Oct 2020Session Times
    Saturday 10 October 2020, 8pm

    A LIST ENTERTAINMENT
    Tickets - $49.90 - $54.90
    Duration - Approx 110 mins, incl interval
     Variety
    Wolfgang's Magical Musical CircusWolfgang's Magical Musical Circus
    Touring Show
    16 Oct 2020 to 30 Jun 2021
    Circa
    Duration - 55 mins
     Variety
    Teeny Tiny SteviesTeeny Tiny Stevies
    The Playhouse
    17 Oct 2020 to 17 Oct 2020Session Times
    Saturday 17 October 2020
    10.30am

    123 Agency
    Tickets - $20 - $30
    Duration - Approx 45 minutes, no interval
     Variety
    My Brilliant CareerMy Brilliant Career
    The Playhouse
    21 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
    Gala Opening Night Wednesday 21 October, 7pm

    Thursday 22 October, 7pm

    Friday 23 October, 7pm

    Saturday 24 October, 2pm & 7pm

    Belvoir
    Tickets - $59 - $89
     Play
    Impending Everyone Impending Everyone
    The Courtyard Studio - The Canberra Theatre Centre
    21 Oct 2020 to 24 Oct 2020Session Times
    WED 21, 7:30PM
    THU 22, 7:30PM
    FRI 23, 7:30PM
    SAT 24, 2:00PM
    SAT 24, 7:30PM

    Canberra Youth Theatre
    Tickets - $22 - $25
    Duration - Approx 80 mins, no interval
     Play
    Hooked On ClassicsHooked On Classics
    CANBERRA THEATRE CENTRE
    31 Oct 2020 to 31 Oct 2020Session Times
    Saturday 31 October 2020
    7.30pm

    Metropolis Touring
    Tickets - $79 - $119
    Duration - Approx 140 mins, including interval
     Dance
    Circa's PeepshowCirca's Peepshow
    The Playhouse
    4 Nov 2020 to 6 Nov 2020Session Times
    Opening Night Wednesday 4 November, 8pm

    Thursday 5 November, 8pm

    Friday 6 November, 8pm

    Circa
    Tickets - $40 - $65
    Duration - Approx 100 mins, incl interval
     Variety
    Absurd Person Singular Absurd Person Singular
    Naone Carrel Auditorium (Theatre 3)
    19 Nov 2020 to 5 Dec 2020Session Times
    Season: Wed - Sat, 8pm
    Matinees: 28, 29 Nov, 5 Dec, 2pm

    Canberra Repertory Society
    Tickets - $20 - $45
     Play
    Melinda Schneider: A Farewell To DorisMelinda Schneider: A Farewell To Doris
    The Playhouse
    23 Apr 2021 to 23 Apr 2021Session Times
    Friday 23 April 2021, 8pm

    Sixteen Legs
    Tickets - $39.90 - $120
    Duration - Approx 120 mins including interval
     Dance
    Don JuanDon Juan
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    11 May 2021 to 15 May 2021Session Times
    Tuesday 11 May 2021 8pm
    Wednesday 12 May 2021 8pm
    Thursday 13 May 2021 8pm
    Friday 14 May 2021 8pm
    Saturday 15 May 2021 8pm

    A Slightly Isolated Dog
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - 1hr 15mins, no interval
     Dance
    Jekyll & HydeJekyll & Hyde
    Queanbeyan Bicentennial Hall
    18 May 2021 to 23 May 2021Session Times
    Tuesday 18 May 2021 8pm
    Wednesday 19 May 2021 8pm
    Thursday 20 May 2021 8pm
    Friday 21 May 2021 8pm
    Saturday 22 May 2021 8pm
    Sunday 23 May 2021 8pm

    A Slightly Isolated Dog
    Tickets - $27 - $57
    Duration - 85 mins, no interval
     Musical
    In The News
    StageCenta Ticketing
    Video of the week
    While many theatres are currently closed around Australia, there's still hope that some great shows will happen in the coming months. One performance to look forward to is Animal Farm by Shake & Stir Theatre Co, at The Playhouse in August.

    Past Videos of the Week



    Copyright © 2014 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.