Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
Alone it StandsAlone it Stands
25 Jan 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays - 11:00am & 7:30pm
Wednesdays - 7:30pm
Thursdays - 11:00am & 7:30pm
Fridays - 8:00pm
Saturdays - 3:30pm & 8:00pm
Sundays - 5:00pm
$40 - $88
Play
 Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play
Plaza SuitePlaza Suite
3 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm

$30 - $35
Play
& Juliet& Juliet
27 Feb 2024 to 12 May 2024
Tickets from $79.90
Musical
Zombie! The MusicalZombie! The Musical
8 Mar 2024 to 6 Apr 2024 Session Times
Monday 6:30pm
Tuesday to Saturday 7:30pm
Thursday 1:00pm
Saturday 2:00pm

POST SHOW Q&A Monday March 18
No matinee performances on March 9 & 14
No performance on March 29
From $55 to $84
Musical
Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
9 Mar 2024 to 12 Mar 2024
$35.00 - $40.00
Musical
My InterventionMy Intervention
13 Mar 2024 to 17 Mar 2024 Session Times
9:15PM Wednesday 13 March [Preview]
9:15PM Friday 15 March [Opening Night]
9:15PM Saturday 16 March
7:30PM Sunday 17 March
$20 - $25
Musical
Strangers on a TrainStrangers on a Train
16 Mar 2024 to 20 Apr 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm
Note: no shows Easter weekend

$30 - $35
Play
TempoTempo
16 Apr 2024 to 17 Apr 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 16 Apr, 6:30pm and Wednesday 17 Apr, 10:30am
Riverside Members from $29 | Non-members
Circus
Toy Symphony by Michael GowToy Symphony by Michael Gow
18 Apr 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 April - 6pm
Friday 19 April - 6pm
Saturday 20 April - 1pm and 6pm
Wednesday 24 April - 6pm
Thursday 25 April - 6pm
Friday 26 April - 6pm
Saturday 27 April - 1pm & 6pm
$30 - $55
Play
360 ALLSTARS360 ALLSTARS
19 Apr 2024 to 22 Apr 2024 Session Times
Friday 7pm, Saturday 11am & 2pm, Monday 11am & 1:30pm
$22-$44.50
Circus
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
9 Jun 2024 to 7 Jul 2024
From $69.90 (Transaction fees apply)
Musical