Sydney Opera House
NSW
Email: bookings (at) sydneyoperahouse.com
   
Shows performed by Sydney Opera House

LHotelL'Hotel
Sydney Opera House - The Studio
12 Oct 2022 to 13 Nov 2022Session Times
Wednesday 12 October 7pm - Preview Performance
Thursday 13 October 7:30pm
Friday 14 October 6pm
Friday 14 October 8:30pm - Opening Night
Saturday 15 October 6pm
Saturday 15 October 8:30pm
Sunday 16 October 7pm

Tuesday 18 October 7:30pm
Wednesday 19 October 7pm
Thu 20 October 7pm
Friday 21 October 6:30pm
Friday 21 October 8:30pm
Saturday 22 October 6:30pm
Saturday 22 October 8:30pm
Sunday 23 October 7pm

Tuesday 25 October 7:30pm
Wednesday 26 October 7pm
Thu 27 October 7pm
Friday 28 October 6:30pm
Friday 28 October 8:30pm
Saturday 29 October 6:30pm
Saturday 29 October 8:30pm
Sunday 30 October 7pm

Tuesday 1 November 7:30pm
Wednesday 2 November 7:30pm
Thu 3 November 7:30pm
Friday 4 November 6:30pm
Friday 4 November 8:30pm
Saturday 5 November 6:30pm
Saturday 5 November 8:30pm
Sunday 6 November 7pm

Tuesday 8 November 7:30pm
Wednesday 9 November 7:30pm
Thu 10 November 7:30pm
Friday 11 November 6:30pm
Friday 11 November 8:30pm
Saturday 12 November 6:30pm
Saturday 12 November 8:30pm
Sunday 13 November 7pm

Sydney Opera House
Tickets - $45 - $175
Duration - 80 minutes
 Variety
TempoTempo
Sydney Opera House - The Studio
Show finished on 16 Jul 2022
Sydney Opera House
Tickets - Standard tickets from $39
Duration - This show runs approximately 50 minutes
 Circus
Creation CreationCreation Creation
Sydney Opera House - The Studio
Show finished on 4 Jul 2022
Sydney Opera House
Tickets - $29-$49
Duration - 50 minutes
 Variety
Becoming ElizaBecoming Eliza
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Show finished on 12 Jun 2022
Sydney Opera House
Tickets - $44-$75
Duration - 75 minutes
 Dinner Show



Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.