Free-Rain Nightclub presents Buzzing Broadway
Free-Rain Theatre Company presents
Free-Rain Nightclub presents Buzzing Broadway

30 Oct 2015 to 1 Nov 2015

Get lost in the world of musical theatre. The unforgettable and the obscure.
Enjoy a true cabaret experience and atmosphere with stage and tiered seating available.
Ticket prices include light refreshments served from 30 minutes prior to the performance and patrons can enjoy beverage service inside the Studio throughout all performances.

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesMedia

Creatives Cate Clelland Cate Clelland
Director
more ...
Cast Louiza Blomfield Louiza Blomfield
Woman
more ...
You may also like... Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
Show finished on 5 May 2024
$49.90 - $89.90
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 22 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical