Free-Rain Nightclub presents A Taste of Tinseltown
Free-Rain Theatre Company presents
Free-Rain Nightclub presents A Taste of Tinseltown

4 Nov 2015 to 7 Nov 2015

A cabaret in tribute to the love, life and legends of Hollywood.
Enjoy a true Hollywood nightclub experience and atmosphere with stage and tiered seating available.
Ticket prices include light refreshments served from 30 minutes prior to the performance and patrons can enjoy beverage service inside the Studio throughout all performances.

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Courtyard Studio - Canberra Theatre Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesMedia

Creatives Cate Clelland Cate Clelland
Director
more ...
Cast Louiza Blomfield Louiza Blomfield
Woman
more ...
You may also like... Next to NormalNext to Normal
15 Feb 2024 to 24 Feb 2024 Session Times
Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 16 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Thursday 22 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 23 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 8pm
$44 - $49
Musical
Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024
$34.00 - $49.00
Musical
Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
Sound of Music  - Youth EditionSound of Music - Youth Edition
23 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
2pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 1)
5pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 2)
2pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 2)
5pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 1)
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 13 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical