VELVET
Organised Pandemonium presents
VELVET

3 May 2017 to 14 May 2017

Sexy, fun and exhilarating, VELVET spins you to an intoxicating glitterball world bursting with funky music, cabaret, dance, glamour and circus.

Starring legendary diva Marcia Hines, this fabulous trip to boogie wonderland is filled with shocks, surprises and will leave you shaking your groove thing for more!

“SENSATIONALLY ENTERTAINING, THIS TRIP TO BOOGIE WONDERLAND IS A GOLD PLATED HIT!”
THE TIMES UK

“BIG, BRASH, NOISY AND BUCKETS OF FUN.” – THE GUARDIAN

“SHOCKS, SURPRISES AND SCINTILLATES AT EVERY TURN. EACH AND EVERY ACT HAD THE AUDIENCE ROARING WITH DELIGHT.” – ADELAIDE ADVERTISER

Share This Event:   
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
80 minutes, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsMedia
You may also like... Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024
$34.00 - $49.00
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 13 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
Next to NormalNext to Normal
15 Feb 2024 to 24 Feb 2024 Session Times
Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 16 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Thursday 22 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 23 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 8pm
$44 - $49
Musical
Sound of Music  - Youth EditionSound of Music - Youth Edition
23 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
2pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 1)
5pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 2)
2pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 2)
5pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 1)
Musical