Last Five Years, The
National University Theatre Society presents
Last Five Years, The

10 May 2017 to 13 May 2017

THE LAST FIVE YEARS is a contemporary song-cycle musical that ingeniously chronicles the five year life of a marriage, from meeting to break-up... or from break-up to meeting, depending on how you look at it. Written by Jason Robert Brown (Parade, Songs For A New World), THE LAST FIVE YEARS is an intensely personal look at the relationship between a writer and an actress told from both points of view.
Share This Event:   
Venue
ANU Arts Centre
You may also like... THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
13 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
Inflamed MaladiesInflamed Maladies
4 Jul 2024 to 6 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:30pm
Saturday 6th July 7:30pm
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 29 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical