Liquorice All Sorts Cabaret
Perform Australia presents
Liquorice All Sorts Cabaret

4 Apr 2018 to 6 Apr 2018

Please join Canberra Academy of Dramatic Art for 'Liquorice Allsorts Cabaret' - a wonderful menu of song and dance performances from our acting and musical theatre students.  From classic bowler-hat-and-stockings numbers like  'All That Jazz', to old favourites like 'Fiddler On The Roof', through to contemporary pieces from works like 'Once', you'll leave the theatre with a swing in your step! (It's a real bag of mixed lollies!)

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
90 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
All Shook UpAll Shook Up
20 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 20 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Thursday 22 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Friday 23 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 1pm Matinee
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 7:30pm

Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 29 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical