A CHRISTMAS CAROL GOES HORRIBLY, TERRIBLY WRONG
Budding Theatre presents
A CHRISTMAS CAROL GOES HORRIBLY, TERRIBLY WRONG

11 Dec 2019 to 15 Dec 2019

If you love comedy, farce, British humour and hit shows like 'The Play that Goes Wrong', don't miss the Canberra Christmas theatre event of the year!

A CHRISTMAS CAROL GOES HORRIBLY, TERRIBLY WRONG
Live theatre | Bar | Laugh-out-loud play that keeps surprising! | From the company that brought you sold out seasons of Pride & Prejudice and Jasper Jones...

Wed 11 Dec 8pm
Friday 13 Dec 8pm
Sat 14 Dec 11am
Sun 15 Dec 8pm

Venue: Belconnen Theatre

Get a group of friends together and book a night to remember! Suitable for adult & teen audiences (strong language).

LEARN MORE... https://www.buddingtheatre.com/a-christmas-carol-goes-horribly-terribly-wrong 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Belconnen Community Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
75
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... Highway of Lost HeartsHighway of Lost Hearts
6 Jun 2024 to 7 Jun 2024
$30 - $49.90
Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
13 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical