Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark
The Listies presents
Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark

4 Jan 2021 to 22 Jan 2021

 

A silly, fun-filled hour of theatre

The Listies are back with their hilarious take on the Bard. 

Hamlet: Prince of Skidmark is a side-splitting extravaganza that shatters the fourth wall and glues it back together with turbo-charged story-telling and silliness. Featuring ninjas, ghosts, swords, dinosaurs, zombies and supersonic gags, this is a very cheeky, utterly irreverent riff on Hamlet created especially for kids. 

Spoiler alert: everyone dies at the end – including the audience!

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
Approx 55 mins, no interval
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... Polar Bear & Penguin Polar Bear & Penguin
20 Apr 2024 to 24 Apr 2024 Session Times
Saturday 20 April 2024 - 10am, 12pm, 6pm
Sunday 21 April 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Monday 22 April 2024 - 10am, 12pm
Tuesday 23 April 2024 - 10am, 12pm, 6pm
Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 10am, 12pm

Tickets from $35 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
Flat PackFlat Pack
17 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Fri 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM

Sat 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM
$18.00 - $35.00
Play
A Case for The Existence of GodA Case for The Existence of God
11 Apr 2024 to 4 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 11 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 12 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 13 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 16 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 17 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 18 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 19 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 20 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 24 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 26 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 27 Apr 2pm, 7:30pm
Tue 30 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 1 May 7:30pm
Thu 2 May 7:30pm
Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Sat 4 May 2pm, 7:30pm

Starting from $36
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
9 Apr 2024 to 21 Apr 2024
$69 - $89
Play
The Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About NothingThe Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About Nothing
Show finished on 11 Apr 2024
All Tickets $30
Play