The Secret of Chimneys
Genesian Theatre presents
The Secret of Chimneys

5 Mar 2021 to 17 Apr 2021

The Secret of Chimneys

by Agatha Christie

Directed by Molly Haddon

Australian Premiere

Season: 6th March - 17th April 2021
Preview night 5th March
Friday and Saturday nights at 7.30pm
Sunday matinée at 4.30pm
Saturday 3pm matinée 10th and 17th April at 3.00pm

Stolen letters, missing diamonds, murdered blackmailers - it's going to be quite a house party at Chimneys in this murder mystery with treasure hunt! The Secret of Chimneys is a recently re-discovered piece and will feature a cast of misfits, the misplaced and ultimately, the missing!

Please read our COVID Safety Guidelines before booking or attending a performance.

An amateur production by arrangement with ORiGiN Theatrical on behalf of Samuel French Ltd

Share This Event:   
Venue
Genesian Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
190 minutes
You may also like... RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 6 Apr 2024
$69 - $99
Play
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Sunday, 5 May 2024 - 5:00 pm Preview
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 11:00 am Sold Out
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 10 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 19 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 2 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 6 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 7 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm

$43 - $88
Play
FourteenFourteen
Show finished on 16 May 2024
$20.00 - $49.00
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
The One Who Planted TreesThe One Who Planted Trees
12 Jun 2024
$15.00 - $25.00
Play