MTX Concert - Revive!
Perform Australia presents
MTX Concert - Revive!

29 May 2021

Perform Australia is pleased to showcase our MTX students in their latest concert, Revive!

Students have been working on solo and group performances during Terms 1 & 2, and will present them on stage in Perform Australia’s theatre. The audience will enjoy a variety of songs from Broadway and beyond.

This event is a great opportunity for our young musical theatre students to experience a performance in a large theatre, and to practise all their musical theatre skills: standing under lights and performing to a live audience, applying what they've rehearsed in class in real time, and using shared theatrical spaces on stage and backstage thoughtfully.

Musical Theatre is a fantastic way for children and young people to develop creative thinking skills, self-confidence, and team skills as they work in an ensemble of performers.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
50 Minutes
Restrictions/WarningsShow Administration
You may also like... Mary Poppins JR.Mary Poppins JR.
26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 26th June 7pm
Thursday 27th June 6pm
Friday 28th June 7pm
Saturday 29th June 2pm

Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
13 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
Show finished on 5 May 2024
$49.90 - $89.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical