Henry Five
Perform Australia presents
Henry Five

6 Apr 2022 to 8 Apr 2022

Perform Australia's Advanced Diploma of Performance students present Henry Five.

After an insult from the French Dauphin, King Henry V of England invades France to claim the throne he believes should be his. Henry stops an assassination plot, gives powerful speeches, and wins battles against the odds.

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... FourteenFourteen
Show finished on 11 May 2024
$27.00 - $75.00
Play
Once Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre EventOnce Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
6 Sep 2024 to 8 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 6th September 5:30pm
Friday 6th September 7:00pm
Friday 6th September 8:30pm
Saturday 7th September 5:30pm
Saturday 7th September 7:00pm
Saturday 7th September 8:30pm
Sunday 8th September 5:30pm
Sunday 8th September 7:00pm
Sunday 8th September 8:30pm
$49 to $79
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
Show finished on 14 Apr 2024
Play
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music
14 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 14th August (preview) and Wednesday 21st August 7:00pm.
Thursday 15th August (preview) 3:00pm.
Thursdays 7:00pm.
Fridays 7:00pm.
Saturdays 3:00pm, 7:00pm.
Sunday 18th August 3:00pm, Sunday 25th August and 1st September 1:00pm.
$79 to $109
Play
Fountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody PlayFountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody Play
13 Sep 2024 to 15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 13 September - 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September - 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September - 1:00pm show
Sunday 15 September - 7:00pm show

Play