Music Of A Generation
Ben Maiorana Entertainment presents
Music Of A Generation

24 Jun 2022

'Music Of A Generation' is the 2nd production presented by 'Out Of The Box Productions'. Following up on their hugely popular Boz Scaggs/Toto debut, this exciting new show is dedicated to the music of Huey Lewis & The News along with pop rock duo Hall & Oates.

These two icons together are presented in a show with the fitting styles of a musical era and movies like 'Back To The Future'.

Songs like 'Hip To Be Square', 'The Power Of Love', 'Back InTime', 'Heart And Soul', 'Stuck With You', 'I Can't Go For That', 'Man Eater', 'Rich Girl' 'Kiss Is On My List', 'Private Eyes' are just a few with many, many more in our listing.

Worldwide hits from these mega bands became a way of living in the 70s/80s and with extensive video footage, create an enormous wealth of nostalgia that will leave you wanting more. 

What were you doing in that moment of your past?

This 7 piece line up features some of Sydney" finest musicians including vocals from Nathan Foley and Tim Moxey.

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Art House Wyong
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
120 minutes
You may also like... GreaseGrease
24 Mar 2024 to 26 May 2024
$69.90 - $199.90
Musical
The Divine Miss BetteThe Divine Miss Bette
28 Jun 2024
$63 - $69
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
RENTRENT
15 Mar 2024 to 17 Mar 2024
$59 - $129
Musical
WICKEDWICKED
Show finished on 4 Feb 2024
From $79.00
Musical