The Last Five Years
The Attic Theatrical Inc presents
The Last Five Years

27 May 2023 to 4 Jun 2023

An emotionally powerful and intimate musical about two New Yorkers in their twenties who fall in and out of love over the course of five years, the show's unconventional structure consists of Cathy, the woman, telling her story backwards while Jamie, the man, tells his story chronologically; the two characters only meet once, at their wedding in the middle of the show.

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Playground Theatre @ Central Coast Music Factory
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
90 mins plus a 20 min intermission
Restrictions/WarningsEvent InformationShow Administration
You may also like... Captain Moonlite - A New Australian MusicalCaptain Moonlite - A New Australian Musical
15 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Wed 15 May at 11am
Thur 16 May at 11am
Fri17 May at 11am
Sat 18 May at 2pm & 8pm
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
21 Jun 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
27 Apr 2024
$59.90 - $79.90
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
Show finished on 13 Jan 2024
$39 - $59
Musical