Lullaby Love
Sydney Opera House presents
Lullaby Love

18 Nov 2023

Join musician and song writer Angie Who for an intimate musical experience for you and your bub! Together you will sing a repertoire of whimsy, folky, bluegrassy family music. Singing has been proven to decrease stress levels in both parent and baby, strengthen the infant bond and increase social connection! Your baby must be accompanied by a carer to benefit from the joy of song.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Centre for Creativity
Session TimesTicket Prices
You may also like... Murder For TwoMurder For Two
9 Aug 2024 to 10 Aug 2024 Session Times
Friday 9 August, 7:30pm;
Saturday 10 August, 2pm & 7:30pm
$60-$89
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 21 Jun 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
31 Jul 2024
$74.90 - $89.90
Musical
A Gay EscapadeA Gay Escapade
21 Aug 2024 to 31 Aug 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 21 August 7PM
Thursday 22 August 7PM
Friday 23 August 7PM
Saturday 24 August 3PM
Saturday 24 August 7PM
Wednesday 28 August 7PM
Thursday 29 August 7PM
Friday 30 August 7PM
Saturday 31 August 3PM
Saturday 31 August 7PM
$35 - $45
Musical