Review Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
Meg O Productions presents
Review Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza

16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024

What do you do when some crazy woman writes a fake google review about you? Make a whole theatre show about online reviews of course!!!

Review Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza - A theatrical exploration of the internet's opinion-driven culture, in particular the crazy world of the infamous online review. Good, bad or just plain pathetic (among other less polite words), it's posted online for all to see and I think it's about time we reviewed some of these questionable reviews. With the help of the audience, I seek to crown the most ridiculous stupid online review of all time, and give it its place in history, as the attention seeking writer desperately hoped for, just maybe not in this way.....

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Adamstown Uniting Church Memorial Hall
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour
You may also like... FourteenFourteen
3 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
Play
Ulster AmericanUlster American
13 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Monday 13 May - 6:30pm
Tuesday 14 May - 7:30pm
Thursday 16 May - 11am
Thursday 16 May - 6:15pm
Friday 17 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 18 May - 2pm
Sunday 19 May - 5pm
Tuesday 21 May - 8:15pm
Wednesday 22 May 0 8:15pm
Thursday 23 may - 11am
Thursday 23 May - 6:15pm
Friday 24 May - 11am
Saturday 25 May - 4:30pm
Saturday 25 May - 8:15pm
Sunday 26 May - 2pm
Tuesday 28 May - 11am
Tuesday 28 May - 6:15pm
Wednesday 29 May - 11am
Wednesday 29 May - 6:15pm
Thursday 30 May - 8:15pm
Friday 31 May - 8:15pm
Saturday 1 June - 2pm
Sunday 2 June - 5pm
Tuesday 4 June - 8:15pm
Wednesday 5 June - 8:15pm
Thursday 6 June - 11am
Thursday 6 June - 6:15pm
Friday 7 June - 6:15pm
Saturday 8 June - 4:30pm
Saturday 8 June - 8:15pm

$43 - $88
Play
Dear DiaryDear Diary
8 May 2024 to 11 May 2024 Session Times
Wed 8 May, 7:30pm
Thu 9 May, 11am (Schools Performance) & 6:30pm
Fri 10 May, 7:30pm
Sat 11 May, 1:30pm & 7:30pm

$39 - $49
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
GaslightGaslight
26 Jun 2024 to 30 Jun 2024
Tickets from $56
Play