Ratburger
Sydney Opera House presents
Ratburger

17 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024

Based on the bestelling novel by David Walliams, Ratburger follows a miserable Zoe as she attempts to hide her newfound pet rat from her disgusting stepmother as well as the pest exterminator and local burger store owner Burt. 
 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Opera House - Playhouse
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
15 Aug 2024 to 25 Aug 2024
$60.00 - $110.00
Play
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
3 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024 Session Times
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 2:00 pm Preview
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 8:00 pm Preview
Sunday, 5 May 2024 - 5:00 pm Preview
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 11:00 am Sold Out
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 10 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 12 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 16 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 19 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 2:00 pm
Sunday, 26 May 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 8:15 pm
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 11:00 am
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 4:30 pm
Saturday, 1 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Sunday, 2 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 4 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 04 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 5 Jun 2024 - 6:15 pm
Thursday, 6 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Friday, 7 Jun 2024 - 8:15 pm
Saturday, 8 Jun 2024 - 2:00 pm

$43 - $88
Play
WHALEBONEWHALEBONE
Show finished on 2 May 2024
$20 - $25
Play