Forbidden Broadway
Free-Rain Theatre Company presents
Forbidden Broadway

7 Mar 2014 to 22 Mar 2014

In this long-running Off-Broadway hit musical revue, Broadway's greatest musical legends meet Broadway's greatest satirist in this hilarious, loving, and endlessly entertaining tribute to some of the theatre's greatest stars and songwriters.

“Wonderful! There’s no Broadway like Forbidden Broadway” – Entertainment Weekly

"Consistently riotous!" – NY Times

"Gut-bustingly funny! It’s a Forbidden pleasure" – NY Post

"Even if you've never been within 1000 miles of Broadway you'll still love Forbidden Broadway" – Boca Raton News

Share This Event:   
Venue
The Q - Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre
Session TimesTicket PricesMedia

Creatives Anne Somes Anne Somes
Director
more ...
Cast Tim Dal Cortivo Tim Dal Cortivo
Man 1
more ...
You may also like... Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
TINA  The Tina Turner MusicalTINA - The Tina Turner Musical
2 Jul 2024 to 11 Aug 2024
$99.00 - $229.00
Musical
Little WomenLittle Women
12 Jul 2024 to 11 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 14 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 21 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 1:00pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 1 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 4 Aug 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 6 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5:00pm

$75 - $89
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical