Tea Tree Players TheatreTea Tree Players Theatre
Yatala Vale Rd,

Surrey Downs
(08) 8289 5266
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Vicar Of DibleyVicar Of Dibley
Tea Tree Players Theatre
12 Oct 2022 to 22 Oct 2022Session Times
DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA OUR BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

Wednesday 12 October 8:30pm 2022
Thursday 13 October 8:30pm 2022
Friday 14 October 8:00pm 2022
Saturday 15 October 2:30pm & 8:00pm 2022
Sunday 16 October 2:30pm 2022
Tuesday 18 October 8:00pm 2022
Wednesday 19 October 8:00pm 2022
Thursday 20 October 8:00pm 2022
Friday 21 October 2022 8:00pm
Saturday 22 October 2:30pm & 8:00pm 2022

Tea Tree Players
Tickets - $19 - $22
Duration - 150 Minutes including interval
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.