Browns Mart TheatreBrown's Mart Theatre
12 Smith Street

Darwin City
(08) 8981 5522
Website


Shows at this Theatre
The Full Spread -A Christmas MusicalThe Full Spread -A Christmas Musical
Brown's Mart Theatre
6 Dec 2022 to 17 Dec 2022Session Times
DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA OUR BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

Dec 06, 2022 Tue 7:00pm
Dec 07, 2022 Wed 7:00pm
Dec 08, 2022 Thu 7:00pm
Dec 09, 2022 Fri 7:00pm
Dec 10, 2022 Sat 7:00pm
Dec 13, 2022 Tue 7:00pm
Dec 14, 2022 Wed 7:00pm
Dec 15, 2022 Thu 7:00pm
Dec 16, 2022 Fri 7:00pm
Dec 17, 2022 Sat 7:00pm

Browns Mart
Tickets - $25 - $42
 Musical
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.