Wiles Auditorium (Newcastle Theatre Company)Wiles Auditorium (Newcastle Theatre Company)
90 De Vitre Sreet,

Lambton
02 4952 4958
Website


Shows at this Theatre
The Rest Is SilenceThe Rest Is Silence
Wiles Auditorium (Newcastle Theatre Company)
8 Oct 2022 to 22 Oct 2022Session Times
8:00 pm Saturday, October 8
2:00 pm Sunday, October 9
8:00 pm Wednesday, October 12
8:00 pm Friday, October 14
8:00 pm Saturday, October 15
2:00 pm Sunday, October 16
8:00 pm Wednesday, October 19
8:00 pm Friday, October 21
8:00 pm Saturday, October 22

Newcastle Theatre Company
Tickets - $25.00 to $35.00
 Play
The WatsonsThe Watsons
Wiles Auditorium (Newcastle Theatre Company)
23 Nov 2022 to 3 Dec 2022Session Times
8:00 pm Wednesday, November 23
8:00 pm Friday, November 25
2:00 pm Saturday, November 26
8:00 pm Saturday, November 26
8:00 pm Wednesday, November 30
8:00 pm Friday, December 2
8:00 pm Saturday, December 3

Newcastle Theatre Company
Tickets - $25.00 to $35.00
 Play
The WatsonsThe Watsons
Wiles Auditorium (Newcastle Theatre Company)
12 Nov 2022 to 3 Dec 2022Session Times
8:00 pm Saturday, November 12
2:00 pm Sunday, November 13
8:00 pm Wednesday, November 16
8:00 pm Friday, November 18
8:00 pm Saturday, November 19
2:00 pm Sunday, November 20
8:00 pm Wednesday, November 23
8:00 pm Friday, November 25
2:00 pm Saturday, November 26
8:00 pm Saturday, November 26
8:00 pm Wednesday, November 30
8:00 pm Friday, December 2
8:00 pm Saturday, December 3

Newcastle Theatre Company
Tickets - $25.00 - $35.00
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.