Genesian TheatreGenesian Theatre
420 Kent St

Sydney
1300 237 217
Website


Shows at this Theatre
My Family and Other AnimalsMy Family and Other Animals
Genesian Theatre
16 Sep 2022 to 22 Oct 2022Session Times
Fri 16 Sept 7:30pm
Sat 17 Sept 7:30pm
Sun 18 Sept 4:30pm
Fri 23 Sept 7:30pm
Sat 24 Sept 7:30pm
Sun 25 Sept 4:30pm
Fri 30 Sept 7:30pm
Sat 1 Oct 7:30pm
Sun 2 Oct 4:30pm
Fri 7 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 8 Oct 7:30pm
Sun 9 Oct 4:30pm
Fri 14 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 15 Oct 7:30pm
Sun 16 Oct 4:30pm
Fri 21 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 22 Oct 7:30pm

Genesian Theatre
Tickets - $35, $30
Duration - 180 mins
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.