Theatre WorksTheatre Works
14 Acland St

St Kilda
03 9534 3388
Website


Shows at this Theatre
Day After Terrible DayDay After Terrible Day
Theatre Works
1 Nov 2022 to 12 Nov 2022Session Times
DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA OUR BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

Tuesday 1 November, 7:30pm Preview Night
Wednesday 2 November, 7:30pm Preview Night
Thursday 3 November, 7:30pm Opening Night
Friday 4 November, 7:30pm
Saturday 5 November, 7:30pm
Tuesday 8 November, 7:30pm
Wednesday 9 November, 7:30pm
Thursday 10 November, 7:30pm
Friday 11 November, 7:30pm
Saturday 12 November, 7:30pm

The Danger Ensemble
Tickets - $27.50 - $42.50
 Play
HerdHerd
Theatre Works
30 Nov 2022 to 10 Dec 2022Session Times
DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA OUR BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

Wednesday 30 November, 7:30pm Preview Night
Thursday 1 December, 7:30pm Preview Night
Friday 2 December, 7:30pm Opening Night
Saturday 3 December, 7:30pm
Tuesday 6 December, 7:30pm
Wednesday 7 December, 7:30pm
Thursday 8 December, 7:30pm
Friday 9 December, 7:30pm
Saturday 10 December, 7:30pm

Wrecked All Productions
Tickets - $27.50 - $42.50
Duration - 85 Minutes
 Play
The MentorThe Mentor
Theatre Works
16 Nov 2022 to 26 Nov 2022Session Times
DUE TO THE ONGOING IMPLICATIONS OF COVID PLEASE CHECK SESSION TIMES WITH THE VENUE VIA OUR BOOKING LINK PRIOR TO ATTENDANCE.

Wednesday 16 November, 7:30pm Preview Night
Thursday 17 November, 7:30pm Opening Night
Friday 18 November, 7:30pm
Saturday 19 November, 7:30pm
Tuesday 22 November, 7:30pm
Wednesday 23 November, 7:30pm
Thursday 24 November, 7:30pm
Friday 25 November, 7:30pm
Saturday 26 November, 7:30pm

Bravo Arts
Tickets - $27.50 - $42.50
Duration - 90 Minutes
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.