Southbank Theatre - The SumnerSouthbank Theatre - The Sumner
140 Southbank Boulevard

Southbank
03 8688 0800
Website


Shows at this Theatre
SundaySunday
Southbank Theatre - The Sumner
16 Jan 2023 to 18 Feb 2023Session Times
Mon 16 Jan - 7:30pm (Preview Performance)
Tue 17 Jan - 7:30pm (Preview Performance)
Wed 18 Jan - 7:30pm (Preview Performance)
Thu 19 Jan - 7:30pm (Preview Performance)
Sat 21 Jan - 7:30pm
Mon 23 Jan - 6:30pm (Forum Night)
Tue 24 Jan - 6:30pm
Wed 25 Jan - 2:00pm
Wed 25 Jan - 7:30pm
Thu 26 Jan - 7:30pm
Fri 27 Jan - 7:30pm
Sat 28 Jan - 2:00pm
Sat 28 Jan - 7:30pm
Mon 30 Jan - 6:30pm (Forum & Donor Night)
Tue 31 Jan - 6:30pm
Wed 1 Feb - 2:00pm
Wed 1 Feb - 7:30pm
Thu 2 Feb - 7:30pm
Fri 3 Feb - 7:30pm
Sat 4 Feb - 2:00pm (Audio Described Performance & Tactile Tour)
Sat 4 Feb - 7:30pm
Mon 6 Feb - 6:30pm
Tue 7 Feb - 6:30pm (Audio Described Performance)
Wed 8 Feb - 2:00pm
Wed 8 Feb - 7:30pm
Thu 9 Feb - 7:30pm
Fri 10 Feb - 7:30pm
Sat 11 Feb - 2:00pm (Captioned Performance)
Sat 11 Feb - 7:30pm
Mon 13 Feb - 6:30pm
Tue 14 Feb - 6:30pm (Auslan Performance)
Wed 15 Feb - 2:00pm
Wed 15 Feb - 7:30pm
Thu 16 Feb - 7:30pm
Fri 17 Feb - 7:30pm
Sat 18 Feb - 2:00pm
Sat 18 Feb - 7:30pm

Melbourne Theatre Company
Tickets - $48.00 - $122.00
Duration - 2 hours 55 mins, 20-minute interval
 Play
Happy DaysHappy Days
Southbank Theatre - The Sumner
1 May 2023 to 10 Jun 2023Session Times
Previews
Monday 1 May to Thursday 4 May - 7:30 PM

Season
Mondays & Tuesdays - 6:30 PM
Wednesdays - 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Thursdays & Fridays - 7:30 PM
Saturdays - 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM

Audio Described by Vision Australia
Saturday 20 May at 2pm
Tuesday 23 May at 6.30pm

Tactile Tour by Vision Australia
Saturday 20 May, 2pm (Tactile tour commences at 12.30pm)

Open Captioning via screen
Saturday 27 May at 2pm

Auslan Interpreted by Auslan Stage Left
Tuesday 30 May at 6.30pm

Melbourne Theatre Company
Tickets - $48.00 - $122.00
 Play
Bernhardt/HamletBernhardt/Hamlet
Southbank Theatre - The Sumner
4 Mar 2023 to 15 Apr 2023Session Times
Previews
Saturday 4 Mar - Wednesday 8 Mar - 7:30 PM

Season
Mondays & Tuesdays - 6:30 PM
Wednesdays - 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM
Thursdays & Fridays - 7:30 PM
Saturdays - 2:00 PM, 7:30 PM

Audio Described by Vision Australia
Saturday 18 March at 2pm
Tuesday 21 March at 6.30pm

Tactile Tour by Vision Australia
Saturday 18 March, 2pm (Tactile tour commences at 12.30pm)

Open Captioning via screen
Saturday 1 April, 2pm

Auslan Interpreted by Auslan Stage Left
Tuesday 4 April at 6.30pm


Melbourne Theatre Company
Tickets - $48.00 - $122.00
 Play
Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.