Short and Sweet Theatre Sydney

Company

Contact
NSW
Website


Shows performed by Short and Sweet Theatre Sydney SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024
29 Feb 2024 to 21 Apr 2024 Session Times
WEEK 3 | Thursday 29 February 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Friday 1 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Saturday 2 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Sunday 3 March 6:30pm
WEEK 4 | Thursday 7 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Friday 8 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Saturday 9 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Sunday 10 March 6:30pm
WEEK 5 | Thursday 14 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Friday 15 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Saturday 16 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Sunday 17 March 6:30pm
WEEK 6 | Thursday 28 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Friday 29 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Saturday 30 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Sunday 31 March 6:30pm
WEEK 7 | Thursday 4 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Friday 5 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Saturday 6 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Sunday 7 April 6:30pm
WEEK 8 | Thursday 18 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Friday 19 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Saturday 20 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Sunday 21 April 6:30pm
$25 - $30
Play
Short+Sweet Theatre Sydney 2022Short+Sweet Theatre Sydney 2022
Show finished on 23 Oct 2022
$17 - $35
Play
SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2021SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2021
Show finished on 3 Apr 2022
$17 - $35
Variety