Players Theatre
NSW
   
Shows performed by Players Theatre

The Wedding SingerThe Wedding Singer
Players Theatre
28 Oct 2022 to 20 Nov 2022Session Times
Friday, 28 October 2022, 8:00 PM
Saturday, 29 October 2022, 8:00 PM
Sunday, 30 October 2022, 2:00 PM
Friday, 04 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Saturday, 05 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Sunday, 06 November 2022, 2:00 PM
Friday, 11 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Saturday, 12 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Sunday, 13 November 2022, 2:00 PM
Friday, 18 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Saturday, 19 November 2022, 8:00 PM
Sunday, 20 November 2022, 2:00 PM

Players Theatre
Tickets - $20 - $35
Duration - 2 hours 30 mins incl 30 min interval
 Musical
Chemical ImbalanceChemical Imbalance
Players Theatre
Show finished on 28 Aug 2022
Players Theatre
Tickets - $20 - $35
Duration - 2 hours 30 mins, incl 30 min interval
 Play
OliverOliver
Players Theatre
Show finished on 20 Mar 2022
Players Theatre
Tickets - $20 - $35
Duration - 150 Minutes
 Musical
Bye Bye Birdie
Players Theatre
Players Theatre
 Musical
Five Women Wearing the Same Dress
Players Theatre
Players Theatre
 Play
Into The Woods
Players Theatre
Players Theatre
 Musical
Producers, The
Players Theatre
Players Theatre
 Musical
Disney's High School Musical
Players Theatre
Players Theatre
 Musical



Copyright © 2014,2020 Inbizecom Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.