Neighbourhood Watch
Canberra Repertory Society presents
Neighbourhood Watch

3 Aug 2017 to 19 Aug 2017

An Australian comedy/drama about what goes on behind the wheelie bins, exploring the unlikely friendship that develops between a 20-something actress and a 80-something eastern-european immigrant.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Canberra REP Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
135 minutes
Media

Creatives Kate Blackhurst Kate Blackhurst
Director
more ...
Cast Liz de Totth Liz de Totth
Ana
more ...
You may also like... The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
9 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$55-$135
Play
Potted PotterPotted Potter
3 Apr 2024 to 7 Apr 2024
$69.95 - $89.95
Play
Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 5:00PM
$39-95
Play
Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 2:00PM
$39-95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$40.00 - $110.00
Play