The Wizard of Oz (Young Performer's Edition)
Perform Australia presents
The Wizard of Oz (Young Performer's Edition)

6 Jul 2019 to 7 Jul 2019

Like so many girls her age, little Dorothy Gale of Kansas dreams of what lies over the rainbow. One day a twister hits her farm and carries her away over the rainbow to another world. Come join Dorothy, the Scarecrow, the Tinman, the Cowardly Lion and Toto as they travel the universe of Dorothy's imagination.

This adaptation of the famous musical is presented by Perform Australia's musical theatre students between the ages of 9-15.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
75 minutes
Restrictions/WarningsShow Administration
You may also like... All Shook UpAll Shook Up
20 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 20 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Thursday 22 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Friday 23 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 1pm Matinee
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 7:30pm

Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical