Sanity
Perform Australia presents
Sanity

16 Dec 2020 to 18 Dec 2020

Sanity is local playwright Elizabeth Avery Scott's latest comedy. In an imaginary place that's part-dream world, part-modern home and part-asylum, dwell five women and two men. They can't go anywhere - they're in lockdown. Living lives that are limited by the walls around them, they muse about the meaning of life, God, battery hens, their hopes for the future, and whether or not they're sane.

This is a play for 2020 and beyond, reflecting on what we've been through and what we've yet to discover.  

Performed by Perform Australia's Certificate IV in Acting for Stage and Screen students. 

Share This Event:   
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
50 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 8 Jan 2024
$39.90 - $64.90
Play
Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 5:00PM
$39-95
Play
Happy Meals, Happy KidsHappy Meals, Happy Kids
7 Mar 2024 to 9 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 7th March 7.30pm
Friday 8th March 7.30pm
Saturday 9th March 2pm
Saturday 9th March 7.30pm
$25-$35
Play
Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 2:00PM
$39-95
Play
The Great Divide The Great Divide
8 Mar 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Friday, 08 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 15 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 22 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 05 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 07 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 12 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 14 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 19 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm Free Teen
Friday, 26 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm

$40-99
Play