The 91-Storey Treehouse
CDP Theatre Producers presents
The 91-Storey Treehouse

7 Apr 2021 to 11 Apr 2021

 

Andy and Terry’s Treehouse has reached an amazing 91 storeys! It’s now more fantastically dangerous than ever, with a deserted desert island, a whirlpool, and a giant spider!

But Andy, Terry and Jill have no idea they’re about to face their biggest challenge yet! Mr Big Nose has sent his grandchildren to the Treehouse, and they don’t want to just sit quietly. Can Andy, Terry and Jill master this extreme babysitting challenge? What does mysterious fortune teller Madam Know-It-All really want? And will the Big Red Button really destroy the world?

The team behind the 13-, 26-, 52- and 78-Storey Treehouses Live on Stage return with a fantastical trip through this wild, weird and wonderful world for children six to 12 and their adults. Just beware of the Fortune Teller…

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Seymour Centre - Everest Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
59 mins, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 2:00PM

$39-95
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
Tickets from $59
Play
The Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About NothingThe Shakesbeer Sessions: Much Ado About Nothing
14 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024
All Tickets $30
Play
GaslightGaslight
19 Jun 2024 to 23 Jun 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
FourteenFourteen
3 May 2024 to 4 May 2024
Play