Mary Poppins Jr
Perform Australia presents
Mary Poppins Jr

11 Sep 2021 to 12 Sep 2021

Your favorite practically perfect nanny takes center stage in this Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious adventure based on the award-winning Broadway musical and classic Walt Disney film.

A Musical based on the stories of P.L. Travers

and the Walt Disney film

 

Original Music and Lyrics by

Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman

 

Book by

Julian Fellowes

 

New Songs and Additional Music and Lyrics by

George Stiles and Anthony Drewe

 

Co-Created by

Cameron Mackintosh

 

Adapted by iTheatrics under the supervision of

Timothy Allen McDonald

 

Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia).

All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Perform Australia Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60
Show Administration
You may also like... Into the Woods JrInto the Woods Jr
15 Jun 2024 Session Times
Saturday 15th June 2:00pm (Cast 1)
Saturday 15th June 5:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 2:00pm (Cast 2)
Sunday 16th June 5:00pm (Cast 1)
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 22 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
Seven Drunk NightsSeven Drunk Nights
27 Jul 2024
$89.90 - $109.90
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical