The Listies Make Some Noise
Kabuku PR and The Listies presents
The Listies Make Some Noise

8 Jan 2022 to 22 Jan 2022

The theatre is OPEN and just in time for The Listies to 'Make Some Noise' in a brand-new show with Monkey Baa during the Summer School Holidays.

The Listies are the sultans of silly, the maestros of mirth, the prime ministers of poo gags, and a comedy double act who have perfected the art of entertaining the whole fam. Their new show is an insane mixtape of silly songs, stupid sketches AND crazy clowning, it’s guaranteed to turn the LOLs up to 11!

It’s about as musical as a chicken fighting some bagpipes and as soothing as a primary school recorder lesson. It’s less masterpiece, more disasterpiece.

Will they be in tune? Almost. In time? Not quite. But can Rich dance? Let’s find out.

Featuring songs about tantrums at target, craft disasters, and how much they like bananas. It’s a party for your ears and both of them are invited!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Monkey Baa Theatre Company
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes
Restrictions/Warnings
You may also like... A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
4 Jun 2024
$25.00 - $55.00
Play
Lose to WinLose to Win
25 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 26 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Tuesday 7 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 9 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Friday 10 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Wednesday 15 May 2024 - 6:30PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 1:00PM,
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 2:00PM

$39-95
Play
The Odd CoupleThe Odd Couple
27 Jun 2024 to 21 Jul 2024
$69.90 - $179.90
Play
Flat PackFlat Pack
17 May 2024 to 18 May 2024 Session Times
Fri 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM

Sat 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM
$18.00 - $35.00
Play
AsylumAsylum
2 May 2024 to 12 May 2024 Session Times
02-May Thurs 7.30 pm
03-May Fri 7.30 pm
04-May Sat 2:00 pm
04-May Sat 7.30 pm
05-May Sun 5:00 pm
09-May Thurs 7.30 pm
10-May Fri 7.30 pm
11-May Sat 2:00 pm
11-May Sat 7.30 pm
12-May Sun 5:00 pm
$41.50 to $45.00
Play