Lady Windermere's Fan
Genesian Theatre presents
Lady Windermere's Fan

18 Mar 2022 to 7 May 2022

On the day of her twenty first birthday ball, Lady Windermere is presented with both a beautiful fan from her husband, and a shocking suspicion that he is having an affair with a mysterious older woman. After a series of adulterous rumours are unveiled, she discovers that Lord Windermere has been secretly siphoning money into the account of one Mrs Erlynne, a woman who has set the tongues of London's elite wagging. To add insult to injury, Lord Windermere insists that Mrs Erlynne be invited to Lady Windermere's birthday ball and treated as a special guest.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Genesian Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
150 minutes
Restrictions/WarningsMedia
You may also like... Plaza SuitePlaza Suite
3 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm

$30 - $35
Play
Happy Meals, Happy KidsHappy Meals, Happy Kids
7 Mar 2024 to 9 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 7th March 7.30pm
Friday 8th March 7.30pm
Saturday 9th March 2pm
Saturday 9th March 7.30pm
$25-$35
Play
Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 6 Jan 2024
$44.90 - $64.90
Play
Nayika (A Dancing Girl)Nayika (A Dancing Girl)
30 Apr 2024 to 19 May 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 30 April 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 4 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Sunday 5 May 2024 - 5:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 11 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 12 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Friday 17 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 2:00PM,
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 7:30PM,
Sunday 19 May 2024 - 5:00PM

$39 - $95
Play
Review Royalty: An Awards ExtravaganzaReview Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
Saturday 16 March 2024 - 7.30pm
Sunday 17 March 2024 - 7.30pm
Sunday 24 March 2024 - 4.30pm

All tickets $20
Play