Music Man Jr.
Perform Australia presents
Music Man Jr.

25 Jun 2022 to 26 Jun 2022

The Music Man JR. features some of musical theatre’s most iconic songs and a story filled with wit, warmth and good old-fashioned romance.  The Music Man JR. is family entertainment at its best — a bold, brassy show that will have the whole town atwitter!

Book, Music and Lyrics by Meredith Willson

Story by Meredith Willson & Franklin Lacey

Share This Event:   
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes
Show Administration
You may also like... Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024
$34.00 - $49.00
Musical
Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
Next to NormalNext to Normal
15 Feb 2024 to 24 Feb 2024 Session Times
Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 16 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Thursday 22 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 23 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 8pm
$44 - $49
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 13 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Sound of Music  - Youth EditionSound of Music - Youth Edition
23 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
2pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 1)
5pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 2)
2pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 2)
5pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 1)
Musical