Mr Stink
CDP Theatre Producers presents
Mr Stink

8 Jun 2023 to 9 Jun 2023

"Mr Stink stank. He also stunk. And if it was correct English to say he stinked, then he stinked as well…”

It all starts when Chloe, just about the loneliest girl in the world, makes friends with Mr Stink, the local tramp. Sure he smells a bit, but he’s the only person who’s ever been nice to her. So, when Mr Stink needs a place to stay, Chloe decides to hide him in the garden shed.

Now Chloe's got to make sure no one finds out her secret, but she’s about to learn that some secrets have a way of leading to disaster. And speaking of secrets, there just might be more to Mr Stink than meets the eye… or the nose……

The team behind The Midnight Gang and The 13- 26-, 52-, 78- and 91-Storey Treehouses Live on Stage

return with this touching, twisted and hilarious, and very smelly tale… hold on to your nose!

boisterous fun…the young audience…thoroughly enjoy[ed] this quality production.” The Daily Telegraph

Children’s theatre at its most engaging” Stage Whispers

enchanting” About Last Week

a heart-warming story that stands up for the underdog” Broadway World

A CDP Kids production

a play by Maryam Master

Based on the book by David Walliams

Share This Event:   
Venue
Capitol Theatre Tamworth
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
60 minutes, no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... ArlingtonArlington
2 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times

Fri 2 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 7:30pm
Tue 6 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 13 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 14 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 15 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 16 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 17 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 20 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 21 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 22 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 23 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 24 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Starting from $38, booking fees apply
Play
KarimKarim
25 Jul 2024 to 3 Aug 2024 Session Times
Thurs 25 July - 7:45 pm
Fri 26 July - 7:45 pm
Sat 27 July - 7:45 pm
Wed 31 July - 7:45 pm
Thurs 1 Aug - 6:30pm
Fri 2 Aug - 7:45 pm
Sat 3 Aug - 2:30pm & 7:45 pm

Play
FourteenFourteen
Show finished on 4 May 2024
Play
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
Once Upon a Grimm NightOnce Upon a Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
4 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 5:30pm
Thursday 4th July 7:00pm
Thursday 4th July 8:30pm
Friday 5th July 5:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:00pm
Friday 5th July 8:30pm
Thursday 11th July 5:30pm
Thursday 11th July 7:00pm
Thursday 11th July 8:30pm
Friday 12th July 5:30pm
Friday 12th July 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 8:30pm
Thursday 18th July 5:30pm
Thursday 18th July 7:00pm
Thursday 18th July 8:30pm
Friday 19th July 5:30pm
Friday 19th July 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 8:30pm
Thursday 25th July 5:30pm
Thursday 25th July 7:00pm
Thursday 25th July 8:30pm
Friday 26th July 5:30pm
Friday 26th July 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 8:30pm

All tickets $49
Play