The Secrets of Carmichael Manor
Dark Stories presents
The Secrets of Carmichael Manor

25 Nov 2023 to 10 Dec 2023

They say there is no such thing as time travel.  They say there is no such thing as ghosts.  Who are "they" anyway?

As an attempt to bring peace to the tortured souls at Carmichael Manor fails to go to plan, an eccentric priest and his companions are transported back in time to 1919.

Travel back in time with Father Patrick to 31st October 1919 – the day Elspeth Carmichael is set to marry her beloved suitor – Henry Strallen. Or will she?

With murder and mystery afoot, can you help Father Patrick solve the clues and unravel the secrets at the heart of Carmichael Manor, and discover the fate of those who once resided within its walls?

But keep your eye on the hourglass - solve the mystery before the sands run out or risk being stuck in the past forever!

Share This Event:   
Venue
Grossman House
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
75 mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like... RatburgerRatburger
17 Apr 2024 to 28 Apr 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Thursday 18 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Friday 19 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 20 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 21 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm, 4pm
Tuesday 23 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Wednesday 24 April 202412.30pm, 6pm
Thursday 25 April 202410.30am*, 12.30pm
Friday 26 April 202412.30pm, 6pm
Saturday 27 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Sunday 28 April 202410.30am, 12.30pm
Tickets from $29 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
The Great Divide The Great Divide
8 Mar 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Friday, 08 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 09 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 10 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 12 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 14 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 15 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 16 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 17 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 20 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 21 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 22 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 23 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 24 Mar 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 28 Mar 2024 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 30 Mar 2024 - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 02 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 04 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 05 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 06 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 07 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 09 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 11 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 12 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 13 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 14 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 16 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Friday, 19 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 20 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, 21 Apr 2024 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 - 7:30 pm Free Teen
Friday, 26 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 3:30 pm
Saturday, 27 Apr 2024 - 8:00 pm

$40-99
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
Show finished on 2 Apr 2024
$15 - $50
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
Show finished on 23 Mar 2024
$50 - $140
Play
Dear DiaryDear Diary
8 May 2024 to 11 May 2024 Session Times
Wed 8 May, 7:30pm
Thu 9 May, 11am (Schools Performance) & 6:30pm
Fri 10 May, 7:30pm
Sat 11 May, 1:30pm & 7;30pm
$39-$49
Play