RENT
LPD Productions presents
RENT

15 Mar 2024 to 17 Mar 2024

Experience Jonathan Larson’s electrifying, multi-Tony® Award winning musical RENT, when it hits Australian shores in 2024.

Step into the vibrant streets of New York City’s East Village, where dreams are born, friendships are tested, and the power of love prevails against all odds.

Featuring the iconic songs “Seasons of Love”, “Take Me or Leave Me” and “La Vie Bohème”, this groundbreaking phenomenon is more than a musical; it’s a celebration of life, love, and the human spirit. Don’t miss your chance to discover the show that took Broadway by storm.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Newcastle Civic Theatre - Main Auditorium
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hours 35 minutes including interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... GreaseGrease
24 Mar 2024 to 26 May 2024
$69.90 - $199.90
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical
The World of Musicals in concertThe World of Musicals in concert
1 May 2024
$49.90 - $89.90
Musical
Ride The CycloneRide The Cyclone
28 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Fri 28 Jun 2024 - 8PM

Sat 29 Jun 2024 - 8PM
$35.00 - $55.00
Musical