& Juliet
Michael Cassel Group presents
& Juliet

27 Feb 2024 to 2 Jun 2024

What if Romeo’s ending, was Juliet’s beginning?

The Emmy®-winning writer from Schitt’s Creek flips the script on Shakespeare in this hilarious story of self-discovery and second chances. Legendary songwriter Max Martin delivers one of the most addictive soundtracks to ever hit the stage, in this inspiring new musical that proves there’s life after Romeo.

★★★★★ “Staggeringly spectacular”- BROADWAY WORLD

After premiering on the West End and earning a staggering 8 Olivier Awards nominations, & Juliet has also been one of the most unexpected theatrical triumphs on Broadway, with Forbes Magazine boldly saying “this is easily the best musical of the year”.

Rob Mills, Casey Donovan and Amy Lehpamer lead this extraordinary Australian cast alongside rising star Lorinda May Merrypor in the title role of Juliet, who has been hailed “a revelation” by The Age.

Alongside this heart-warming story comes a playlist of songs that is truly second to none in the world of pop music! With music from Katy Perry, Britney Spears, The Backstreet Boys, Ariana Grande, Pink, Justin Timberlake, and so many more! & Juliet creates a truly mind-blowing concert atmosphere that Broadway World said “will blow your mind. It’s the pop musical we’ve been waiting for”.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Sydney Lyric
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hours 30 minutes including interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Beauty and the Beast The MusicalBeauty and the Beast The Musical
Show finished on 28 Jan 2024
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
Show finished on 1 Jun 2024
All Tickets $64.80
Musical
Little WomenLittle Women
12 Jul 2024 to 11 Aug 2024 Session Times
Fri 12 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 13 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 14 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 18 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 19 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 20 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 21 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 1:00pm
Thu 25 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 26 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 27 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 28 Jul 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 30 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 1 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 2 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 3 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 4 Aug 2024, 5:00pm
Tue 6 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 2:00pm
Sat 10 Aug 2024, 7:30pm
Sun 11 Aug 2024, 5:00pm

$75 - $89
Musical
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical
Les Divas: An All-Male RevueLes Divas: An All-Male Revue
3 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sat 3 Aug 2024 - 8PM

$60.50 - $64.50
Musical