Mary Poppins JR.
MELBA COPLAND SECONDARY SCHOOL presents
Mary Poppins JR.

26 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024

Come along and have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious time!

The jack-of-all trades, Bert, introduces us to England in 1910 and the troubled Banks family. Young Jane and Michael have sent many a nanny packing before Mary Poppins arrives on their doorstep. Using a combination of magic and common sense, she must teach the family members how to value each other again. Mary Poppins takes the children on many magical and memorable adventures, but Jane and Michael aren't the only ones upon whom she has a profound effect. Even grown-ups can learn a lesson or two from the nanny who advises that “Anything can happen if you let it.”

Share This Event:   
Buy TicketsVenue
Melba Copland College Campus Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
75 mins (approx.)
Restrictions/WarningsShow Administration
You may also like... Chicago the MusicalChicago the Musical
7 Sep 2024 to 22 Sep 2024
$69.70-$199.90
Musical
THE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICALTHE GRANDPARENTS CLUB - A COMEDY MUSICAL
13 Jul 2024 to 14 Jul 2024
$64.50 - $69.50
Musical
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 15 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
American IdiotAmerican Idiot
20 Jun 2024 to 29 Jun 2024 Session Times
Thursday 20th June 8:00pm
Friday 21st June 8:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd June 8:00pm
Sunday 23rd June 2:00pm
Wednesday 26th June 8:00pm
Thursday 27th June 8:00pm
Friday 28th June 8:00pm
Saturday 29th June 2:00pm
Saturday 29th June 8:00pm
$49 - $59
Musical