The Mousetrap
John Frost for Crossroads Live Australia and Shake & Stir Theatre Co presents
Agatha Christie's The Mousetrap

8 Aug 2024 to 11 Aug 2024

DON’T JUST SEE IT. SOLVE IT.

This thrilling West End production is THE genre-defining murder mystery from the best-selling novelist of all time… case closed!

Directed by Australian theatre icon Robyn Nevin and starring Hannah Fredericksen as Mollie RalstonAlex Rathgeber as Giles RalstonGeraldine Turner as Mrs BoyleChris Parker as Major MetcalfMiranda Daughtry as Miss Casewell, Gerry Connolly as Mr Paravicini, and Timothy Walker as Detective Sergeant Trotter.

As news spreads of a murder in London, a group of seven strangers find themselves snowed in at a remote countryside guesthouse. When a police sergeant arrives, the guests discover – to their horror – that a killer is in their midst! One by one, the suspicious characters reveal their sordid pasts. Which one is the murderer? Who will be their next victim? Can you solve this world-famous mystery for yourself?

For over 70 years, AGATHA CHRISTIE’S THE MOUSETRAP has kept millions of people from every corner of the globe on the edge of their seats.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
Albury Entertainment Centre - Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2hrs 20min including interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... The Bugalugs Bum ThiefThe Bugalugs Bum Thief
17 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July - 6:30pm
Thursday 18 to Saturday 20th July - 10:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 21 July - 10:00am

Play
Trophy Boys Trophy Boys
2 Aug 2024
$25.00 - $35.00
Play
James and the Giant PeachJames and the Giant Peach
5 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Friday 5 July 2024 - 6.30pm
Saturday 6 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 7 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 9 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 10 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 11 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 12 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 13 July 2024 - 2pm, 6.30pm
Sunday 14 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Tuesday 16 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Wednesday 17 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Thursday 18 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Friday 19 July 2024 - 10.30am, 1pm
Saturday 20 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm
Sunday 21 July 2024 - 11am, 2pm

Tickets from $39 + $8.95 booking fee
Play
Master Class - Ensemble TheatreMaster Class | Ensemble Theatre
14 Jun 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Fridays 8:00pm, Saturdays 3:30pm & 8:00pm, Sundays 5:00pm, Tuesdays 11:00am & 7:30pm, Wednesday 7:30pm, Thursdays 11:00am & 7:30pm
$43-88
Play
The One Who Planted TreesThe One Who Planted Trees
Show finished on 5 Jun 2024
All tickets $28.00
Play