Let's Kill Agatha Christie
Genesian Theatre presents
Let's Kill Agatha Christie

3 May 2024 to 8 Jun 2024

Written by Anthony Hinds

Directed by Gregory George

Author Prudence Sykes is desperate for a literary hit. So desperate, in fact, she’s willing to die for one. With the help of her assistant, Angela, and her reluctant house staff, Prudence sets in motion a plot to do herself in. But which of Prudence’s sworn enemies will take the bait? Could it be Sir Frederick Belting, the self-made millionaire? Perhaps the fading film star, John Harvey-Miles? Or maybe hard-boiled investigative journalist Marjory Field? This hilarious take on the classic “Christie” murder mystery genre will have you guessing (and giggling) to the very end.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Genesian Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
2 hours 30 minutes including interval
You may also like... Trophy Boys Trophy Boys
2 Aug 2024
$25.00 - $35.00
Play
The Bugalugs Bum ThiefThe Bugalugs Bum Thief
17 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July - 6:30pm
Thursday 18 to Saturday 20th July - 10:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 21 July - 10:00am

Play
Hay FeverHay Fever
22 Jun 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Saturday 22 June 7.30pm
Sunday 23 June 4.30pm
Friday 28 June 7.30pm
Saturday 29 June 7.30pm
Sunday 30 June 4.30pm
Friday 5 July 7.30pm
Saturday 6 July 7.30pm
Sunday 7 July 4.30pm
Friday 12 July 7.30pm
Saturday 13 July 7.30pm
Sunday 14 July 4.30pm
Friday 19 July 7.30pm
Saturday 20 July 7.30pm
Sunday 21 July 4.30pm
Friday 26 July 7.30pm
Saturday 27 July 7.30pm
Adult $35, Concession $30
Play
The One Who Planted TreesThe One Who Planted Trees
Show finished on 5 Jun 2024
All tickets $28.00
Play
Uncle VanyaUncle Vanya
26 Jul 2024 to 31 Aug 2024 Session Times
26 JULY - 31 AUGUST 2024,
FRIDAYS 8:00PM
SATURDAYS 3:30PM & 8:00PM
SUNDAYS 5:00PM
TUESDAYS 11:00AM & 7:30PM
WEDNESDAY 7:30PM
THURSDAYS 11:00AM & 7:30PM
$43-88
Play