Children Are Stinky
Circus Trick Tease presents
Children Are Stinky

11 Jul 2024 to 13 Jul 2024

Riverside Theatres are thrilled to present Circus Trick Tease’s Children Are Stinky, an award-winning kid’s comedy filled with daredevil stunts, incredible acrobatics, and a heartfelt dose of self-confidence on stage from Thursday 11th to Saturday 13th July. 

Winner of the coveted Children’s Choice Award and a three-time sell-out Edinburgh Fringe sensation, this high calibre circus act has enjoyed 5-star, sell-out seasons across the globe, wowing both adults and their precious little stinkers. 

Starring Lady Stink-a lot, Josie Wardrope (Circus Oz), and Mr Smelly pants, Sam Aldham  (Dislocate), this duo’s attempts to prove that kids are stinky are met with messy, ridiculous, and hysterical twists. 

The show combines innovative stagecraft and highly skilled acrobatics with a fun, accessible narrative, challenging children to step on stage and prove themselves worthy, smart, coordinated, and imaginative against these ridiculous circus performers. 

With high calibre acrobatics, plenty of in-jokes and a cleverly choreographed nostalgic 90's mash-up, this show hooks parents in for a rollicking trip down memory lane. Children Are Stinky is an enjoyable show for all ages that encourages the slight of years to be proud of themselves.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
Riverside Theatres - Lennox Theatre
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
Approx. 50 mins
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... The Woman In BlackThe Woman In Black
23 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024
$55 - $120
Play
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-TimeThe Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time
17 Aug 2024 to 22 Sep 2024 Session Times
Saturday 17 August 7:30pm
Sunday 18 August 6:30pm
Tuesday 20 August 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 7:30pm
Friday 23 August 7:30pm
Saturday 24 August 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 25 August 5:00pm
Tuesday 27 August 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 August 6:30pm
Thursday 29 August 7:30pm
Friday 30 August 11:30am
Saturday 31 August 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 1 September 5:00pm
Tuesday 3 September 6:30pm
Wednesday 4 September 6:30pm
Thursday 5 September 1:00pm, 7:30pm
Friday 6 September 7:30pm
Saturday 7 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 8 September 5:00pm
Tuesday 10 September 6:30pm
Wednesday 11 September 6:30pm
Friday 13 September 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September 5:00pm
Thursday 19 September 11:30am, 7:30pm
Friday 20 September 7:30pm
Saturday 21 September 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday 22 September 2:00pm
Ranging from $39-$95
Play
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
Trophy Boys Trophy Boys
2 Aug 2024
$25.00 - $35.00
Play
The MousetrapAgatha Christie's The Mousetrap
17 Jul 2024 to 19 Jul 2024
$90 - $99
Play