Hairspray
CANBERRA PHILHARMONIC SOCIETY presents
Hairspray

16 Aug 2012 to 1 Sep 2012

It's 1962, and pleasantly plump Baltimore teen Tracy Turnblad has only one desire - to be on television dancing on the popular Corny Collins Show. When her dream comes true, Tracy is transformed from social outcast to sudden star, but she must use her newfound power to vanquish the reigning Teen Queen, win the affections of heartthrob Link Larkin and integrate a television network - all without denting her 'do!
Share This Event:   
Venue
Erindale Theatre
Photo Gallery

Creatives Jarrad West Jarrad West
Director
more ...
Cast Krystle Innes Krystle Innes
Tracy
more ...
You may also like... Madagascar Jr the MusicalMadagascar Jr the Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 26 Apr 2024 Session Times
19 April 7pm
20 April 3pm
21 April 11am
22 April 11am
23 April 11am
24 April 11am and 3pm
25 April 11am and 3pm
26 April 7pm


$27 - $30
Musical
RENTRENT
7 Jun 2024 to 13 Jun 2024
$59.90 - $129.90
Musical
Sound of Music  - Youth EditionSound of Music - Youth Edition
23 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
2pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 1)
5pm Saturday 23rd March (Cast 2)
2pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 2)
5pm Sunday 24 March (Cast 1)
Musical
Next to NormalNext to Normal
15 Feb 2024 to 24 Feb 2024 Session Times
Thursday 15 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 16 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 17 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Sunday 18 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Thursday 22 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Friday 23 Feb 2024 - 8pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 2pm
Saturday 24 Feb 2024 - 8pm
$44 - $49
Musical
Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
19 Apr 2024 to 20 Apr 2024
$34.00 - $49.00
Musical