Discover Great Theatre Around Australia
Search
Search By State
Search By City
Refine Search
A Prohibition Romance - Dinner & ShowA Prohibition Romance - Dinner & Show
6 Jul 2024 to 28 Sep 2024 Session Times
Every Saturday from July 6th
Doors open 6pm for a 6:30pm seating
From $39
Dinner Show
Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical Jack and the Beanstalk - The Musical
17 Jul 2024 to 20 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July 11:00am
Wednesday 17 July 2:00pm
Thursday 18 July 11:00am
Thursday 18 July 2:00pm
Friday 19 July 11:00am
Friday 19 July 2:00pm
Saturday 20 July 11:00am
Saturday 20 July 2:00pm

All tickets $20
Musical
Mamma Mia! The MusicalMamma Mia! The Musical
24 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 24th July - 6:30pm
Thursday 25th July - 11:30am
Thursday 25th July - 6:30pm
Friday 26th July - 11:30am
Friday 26th July - 6:30pm
**Please note both matinee sessions are school matinee sessions. Tickets will open up to the public once school tickets have been confirmed.
Musical
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music PRIDE AND PREJUDICE - An Adaptation in Words and Music
14 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 14th August (preview) and Wednesday 21st August 7:00pm.
Thursday 15th August (preview) 3:00pm.
Thursdays 7:00pm.
Fridays 7:00pm.
Saturdays 3:00pm, 7:00pm.
Sunday 18th August 3:00pm, Sunday 25th August and 1st September 1:00pm.
$79 to $109
Play
Fountain Lakes in Lockdown
All Shook UpAll Shook Up
20 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times
Tuesday 20 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Thursday 22 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Friday 23 August 2024 - 7:30pm
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 1pm Matinee
Saturday 24 August 2024 - 7:30pm

Musical
Stephen Pike, a Celebration of LifeStephen Pike, a Celebration of Life
25 Aug 2024 Session Times
Sunday August 25th 2024 - 2pm
Arrival from 1.30pm




Tribute
Once Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre EventOnce Upon A Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
6 Sep 2024 to 8 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 6th September 5:30pm
Friday 6th September 7:00pm
Friday 6th September 8:30pm
Saturday 7th September 5:30pm
Saturday 7th September 7:00pm
Saturday 7th September 8:30pm
Sunday 8th September 5:30pm
Sunday 8th September 7:00pm
Sunday 8th September 8:30pm
$49 to $79
Play
Fountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody PlayFountain Lakes In Lockdown: A Drag Parody Play
13 Sep 2024 to 15 Sep 2024 Session Times
Friday 13 September - 7:30pm
Saturday 14 September - 7:30pm
Sunday 15 September - 1:00pm show
Sunday 15 September - 7:00pm show

Play
All Shook Up