The Midnight Gang
CDP Theatre Producers presents
The Midnight Gang

26 Mar 2021 to 27 Mar 2021

 

Twelve year old Tom unexpectedly finds himself lonely and lost in the children’s ward of St Crook’s Hospital, away from his family and at the mercy of evil Matron. Tom feels like he’ll never leave, but his fellow young patients have other ideas. They might be stuck in hospital, but their imaginations can take them anywhere as The Midnight Gang. Each night when the clock strikes midnight, The Midnight Gang go on a series of amazing journeys as they turn the hospital into the places they’ve always wanted to go and make dreams come true.

The team behind The 13-, 26-, 52-, 78- and 91-Storey TreehousesMr Stink and Billionaire Boy bring David Walliams’ bestselling book to life on stage in a celebration of friendship, love and the power of the imagination for children 6+ and their families.

 

 

 

Share This Event:   
Venue
Capitol Theatre Tamworth
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
58 minutes with no interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Review Royalty: An Awards ExtravaganzaReview Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
March 16 and 17 at 7.30pm, and March 24 at 4.30pm
20
Play
SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024SHORT+SWEET THEATRE SYDNEY 2024
29 Feb 2024 to 21 Apr 2024 Session Times
WEEK 3 | Thursday 29 February 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Friday 1 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Saturday 2 March 7:30pm
WEEK 3 | Sunday 3 March 6:30pm
WEEK 4 | Thursday 7 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Friday 8 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Saturday 9 March 7:30pm
WEEK 4 | Sunday 10 March 6:30pm
WEEK 5 | Thursday 14 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Friday 15 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Saturday 16 March 7:30pm
WEEK 5 | Sunday 17 March 6:30pm
WEEK 6 | Thursday 28 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Friday 29 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Saturday 30 March 7:30pm
WEEK 6 | Sunday 31 March 6:30pm
WEEK 7 | Thursday 4 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Friday 5 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Saturday 6 April 7:30pm
WEEK 7 | Sunday 7 April 6:30pm
WEEK 8 | Thursday 18 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Friday 19 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Saturday 20 April 7:30pm
WEEK 8 | Sunday 21 April 6:30pm
$25 - $30
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
3 Apr 2024 to 6 Apr 2024
$69 - $99
Play
RBG: Of Many, OneRBG: Of Many, One
9 Feb 2024 to 23 Mar 2024
$50 - $140
Play
A Midsummer Nights DreamA Midsummer Night's Dream
30 May 2024
$30.00 - $52.00
Play