The Haunting
Dark Stories presents
The Haunting

8 Jul 2022 to 10 Jul 2022

Have you encountered a ghost before?

Do you dare to lay an unhappy spirit to eternal rest?

Uncover the mystery of a murderous past, all the while navigating the possessed corridors of an old haunted cottage plagued by the madness of spirits still clinging to their mortal shells.

Tales of men gone mad, sightings of a ghostly woman in white, and laments whispered on the wind. This house must be exorcised. Can you succeed where those who entered before have failed?

Your escort? A mysterious priest offers to guide you on your way through the night. Solve the mystery and lay this spirit to rest if you can.

Just because you’re in the audience doesn’t mean you’re safe.

Share This Event:   
Venue
Woodford Academy
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 mins
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... GaslightGaslight
Show finished on 23 Jun 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
The River that Ran Uphill
25 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 July 20247pm
Saturday 27 July 202411am, 2pm
Standard tickets from $35
Play
The Odd CoupleThe Odd Couple
27 Jun 2024 to 28 Jul 2024
$69.90 - $179.90
Play
GaslightGaslight
21 Aug 2024 to 1 Sep 2024
Tickets from $69.90
Play
ArlingtonArlington
2 Aug 2024 to 24 Aug 2024 Session Times

Fri 2 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 3 Aug 7:30pm
Tue 6 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 7 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 8 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 9 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 10 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 13 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 14 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 15 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 16 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 17 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Tue 20 Aug 7:30pm
Wed 21 Aug 7:30pm
Thu 22 Aug 7:30pm
Fri 23 Aug 7:30pm
Sat 24 Aug 1:30pm, 7:30pm
Starting from $38, booking fees apply
Play