The Secrets of Carmichael Manor
Dark Stories presents
The Secrets of Carmichael Manor

13 Oct 2023 to 10 Dec 2023

They say there is no such thing as time travel.  They say there is no such thing as ghosts.  Who are "they" anyway?

As an attempt to bring peace to the tortured souls at Carmichael Manor fails to go to plan, an eccentric priest and his companions are transported back in time to 1919.

Travel back in time with Father Patrick to 31st October 1919 – the day Elspeth Carmichael is set to marry her beloved suitor – Henry Strallen. Or will she?

With murder and mystery afoot, can you help Father Patrick solve the clues and unravel the secrets at the heart of Carmichael Manor, and discover the fate of those who once resided within its walls?

But keep your eye on the hourglass - solve the mystery before the sands run out or risk being stuck in the past forever!

Share This Event:   
Session TimesDuration
75 mins
Tour Dates and Locations
You may also like...  Tiny Beautiful Things Tiny Beautiful Things
1 Feb 2024 to 2 Mar 2024 Session Times
Thursday 1 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 2 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 4 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 6 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 8 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 9 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 10 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 11 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 13 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 14 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 15 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 16 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 17 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 18 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 20 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 1:00PM
Thursday 22 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 23 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 5:00PM
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 11:30AM
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 6:30PM
Thursday 29 February 2024 - 7:30PM
Friday 1 March 2024 - 7:30PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 2:00PM
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 7:30PM

$39 - $95
Play
Review Royalty: An Awards ExtravaganzaReview Royalty: An Awards Extravaganza
16 Mar 2024 to 24 Mar 2024 Session Times
March 16 and 17 at 7.30pm, and March 24 at 4.30pm
20
Play
Alice In WonderlandAlice In Wonderland
Show finished on 6 Jan 2024
$44.90 - $64.90
Play
Strangers on a TrainStrangers on a Train
16 Mar 2024 to 20 Apr 2024 Session Times
Fridays and Saturdays - 7.30pm
Sundays - 4.30pm
Note: no shows Easter weekend

$30 - $35
Play
Toy Symphony by Michael GowToy Symphony by Michael Gow
18 Apr 2024 to 27 Apr 2024 Session Times
Thursday 18 April - 6pm
Friday 19 April - 6pm
Saturday 20 April - 1pm and 6pm
Wednesday 24 April - 6pm
Thursday 25 April - 6pm
Friday 26 April - 6pm
Saturday 27 April - 1pm & 6pm
$30 - $55
Play