The Haunting
Dark Stories presents
The Haunting

10 Jun 2021 to 18 Sep 2022

Have you encountered a ghost before?

Do you dare to lay an unhappy spirit to eternal rest?

Uncover the mystery of a murderous past, all the while navigating the possessed corridors of an old haunted cottage plagued by the madness of spirits still clinging to their mortal shells.

Tales of men gone mad, sightings of a ghostly woman in white, and laments whispered on the wind. This house must be exorcised. Can you succeed where those who entered before have failed?

Your escort? A mysterious priest offers to guide you on your way through the night. Solve the mystery and lay this spirit to rest if you can.

Just because you’re in the audience doesn’t mean you’re safe.

Share This Event:   
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
55 mins
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... The River that Ran Uphill
25 Jul 2024 to 27 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 25 July 20247pm
Saturday 27 July 202411am, 2pm
Standard tickets from $35
Play
BeetleBeetle
13 Sep 2024 to 14 Sep 2024 Session Times
Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 10AM

Fri 13 Sep 2024 - 12:30PM

Sat 14 Sep 2024 - 11AM
$15.00 - $75.00
Play
Once Upon a Grimm NightOnce Upon a Grimm Night - Interactive Theatre Event
4 Jul 2024 to 26 Jul 2024 Session Times
Thursday 4th July 5:30pm
Thursday 4th July 7:00pm
Thursday 4th July 8:30pm
Friday 5th July 5:30pm
Friday 5th July 7:00pm
Friday 5th July 8:30pm
Thursday 11th July 5:30pm
Thursday 11th July 7:00pm
Thursday 11th July 8:30pm
Friday 12th July 5:30pm
Friday 12th July 7:00pm
Friday 12th July 8:30pm
Thursday 18th July 5:30pm
Thursday 18th July 7:00pm
Thursday 18th July 8:30pm
Friday 19th July 5:30pm
Friday 19th July 7:00pm
Friday 19th July 8:30pm
Thursday 25th July 5:30pm
Thursday 25th July 7:00pm
Thursday 25th July 8:30pm
Friday 26th July 5:30pm
Friday 26th July 7:00pm
Friday 26th July 8:30pm
$49
Play
The Bugalugs Bum ThiefThe Bugalugs Bum Thief
17 Jul 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Wednesday 17 July - 6:30pm
Thursday 18 to Saturday 20th July - 10:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 21 July - 10:00am

Play
Counting and CrackingCounting and Cracking
28 Jun 2024 to 21 Jul 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 6:30pm | Wednesdays 6:30pm | Thursdays 1pm & 7pm | Fridays 7pm | Saturdays 1pm & 7pm | Sundays 5pm
$39$95
Play