The Divine Miss Bette
Tenacious C Presents and Dowling Street Productions presents
The Divine Miss Bette

6 Jul 2024

Multiple award-winning entertainer Catherine Alcorn performs her most iconic role as The Divine Miss Bette, a spectacularly joyous music and comedy event where she channels the legendary Bette Midler.

Following standing ovations around the globe, including triumphant seasons at the Sydney Opera House and the USA, The Divine Miss Bette is a bawdy, brash and rapturous experience.

Hailed by critics as “a must-see” (L.A. TIMES), “absolutely hilarious” (TIME OUT SYDNEY) with “a voice to die for” (STAGE NOISE), Alcorn is “renowned as a jewel in the crown of Australian theatre.” (Adelaide Advertiser)

Trained by Steve Ostrow, the man who discovered Midler, this dazzling two-hour production will take you on a thrilling roller coaster ride back to the Palace Theatre, New York, 1973 when Alcorn belts out the diva’s early classics, including Friends, In The Mood, Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy, Do You Wanna Dance, The Rose and more.

Backed by an all-star four-piece live band and two backing dancers, don’t miss your chance to catch the magnificent Divine Miss Bette in this thrilling concert experience.

Share This Event:   
Buy Tickets   Venue
EVAN Theatre - Panthers Penrith
Session TimesTicket PricesDuration
1 hour 40 minutes with interval
Restrictions/WarningsTour Dates and Locations
You may also like... Handa Opera on Sydney Harbour: West Side StoryHanda Opera on Sydney Harbour: West Side Story
22 Mar 2024 to 21 Apr 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7:30pm
Wednesdays 7:30pm
Thursdays 7:30pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 7:30pm
Sundays 7:30pm

Adult tickets start from $79
Musical
HAMILTONHAMILTON
30 Jul 2024 to 31 Oct 2024 Session Times
Tuesdays 7pm
Wednesdays 1pm & 7pm
Thursdays 7pm
Fridays 7:30pm
Saturdays 2pm & 7:30pm
Sundays 1pm & 6:30pm

Tickets from $75
Musical
GreaseGrease
24 Mar 2024 to 26 May 2024
$69.90 - $199.90
Musical
PARADEPARADE
9 May 2024 to 25 May 2024 Session Times
Thu 9 May - 7:30pm
Fri 10 May - 7:30pm
Sat 11 May - 2pm
Sat 11 May - 7:30pm
Sun 12 May - 5pm
Mon 13 May - 7pm
Wed 15 May - 7pm
Thu 16 May - 7:30pm
Sat 18 May - 2pm
Sat 18 May - 7:30pm
Sun 19 May - 5pm
Mon 20 May - 7pm
Wed 22 May - 7pm
Thu 23 May - 7:30pm
Fri 24 May - 7:30pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 2pm
Sat 25 May - 7:30pm
$89 - $199
Musical
Dog Man: The MusicalDog Man: The Musical
Show finished on 13 Jan 2024
$39 - $59
Musical